Connections

Joan Bufford

Career Awareness

jbufford@lcboe.us

Joel Dukes

Band

jdukes@lcboe.us

Kevin Hunt

Health/PE

khunt@lcboe.us

Dwayne Connors

Intro. to Occupational Safety

dconnors@lcboe.us

Chase McGill

Basic Agriculture

cmcgill@lcboe.us

Frankie Brown

7th Grade Art

fbrown@lcobe.us

William Holden

Intro. to Occupational Safety

wholden@lcobe.us

Justin Hornsby

6th Grade Chorus

jhornsby@lcboe.us